Simon Reinhard and Johannes Mallow: World Memory League Champions!

We are officially announcing the name change of the past Extreme Memory Tournament winners:

  • XMT 2014: Simon Reinhard
  • XMT 2015: Johannes Mallow
  • XMT 2016: Simon Reinhard

As we move forward with our re-branding efforts, we are also changing the title of these champion winners.

Johannes Mallow is now the 2015 World Memory League Champion.

Simon Reinhard is now the 2014 and 2016 (or 2-time) World Memory League Champion.

Congratulations to the both of you and looking forward to seeing who we crown as the next World Memory League Champion!

UK MLC 2016 Results

Congratulations to Katie Kermode for winning the first regional Memory League Championship in the UK. All the results can be found at the link below. Make sure to check it out for all the match highlights, scores, and finals match ups. 

It was a great event, with some exciting matchups and upset wins. ML's very own Nelson Dellis made it quite far into the competition, but in the end wasn't able to put up much of a fight to Katie, who won the tournament with out a single loss!

The event was a success in general and now paves the way for more local Memory League Championships around the world. Look for ones popping up in Germany, Sweden, Asia, and of course the USA.

© 2016-2017 Memory League™. All rights reserved.